02/27/2015 10:56 PM

Topic:



02/26/2015 4:23 AM

Topic:



02/10/2015 10:53 PM

Topic:


HoN eSports Weekly

HoN Tour Cycle 8

A quick reminder to tune in for the conclusion of HoN Tour Cycle 8 this weekend as four teams fight for the final crown in the Diamond Division. The favorites and defending Champs, Sync eSports, square off against the rising force that is Reason Gaming in the WB Finals, while Nullstone Gaming and willowkeeper fight through the lower bracket, looking for redemption. The all important matches are not only for nearly $20,000 in prizing, but precious momentum leading into next week's HoN Tour Playoffs! Will we see a new team take first, or will Sync eSports win a seventh HoN Tour Cycle? It all kicks off at 9AM EST / 1500 CET on Saturday, with Rea vs Sync, and continues Sunday at 12pm EST / 1800 CET for the LB Finals.

HoN Tour Flash Sales

If that's not enough motivation, be sure to check out the updated HoN Tour Flash sales! We've increased the discount on sales, and even allowed certain Limited Edition Avatars to become available for sale. If you're looking for the right chance to buy that Avatar you've been waiting for, it might just happen this weekend during HoN Tour. Be sure to check it all out at http://twitch.tv/Honcast

We'll see you next time for more HoN eSports!

02/07/2015 4:53 PM

Topic:


Next